Kerdavo Bestuur

Ere - Voorzitter :
Voorzitter /
Financieel beheerder
Willem Dewilde 
Joris Blontrock

GSM
GSM

0477 40 44 37
0477 88 10 03

Email :
Email : 

Willem@kerdavo.be
Joris@kerdavo.be

Secretaris : Geert Claeys GSM 0477 70 90 06 Email : Geert@kerdavo.be
Bestuurslid : Hanne Dewilde GSM 0472 74 00 56 Email : Hanne@kerdavo.be
Jeugdcoördinator : Lies Blontrock GSM 0499 48 73 00 Email : Lies@kerdavo.be
Sportief Manager : Koen Defoor GSM 0476 55 86 41 Email : KoenD@kerdavo.be
Sponsoring Manager : Koen Walschap GSM 0495 77 14 70 Email : KoenW@kerdavo.be
Foods & Drinks : Erwin Rombaut GSM 0475 28 81 19 Email : Erwin@kerdavo.be
Jeugd : Anita Van dam GSM 0492 27 74 10 Email : Anita@kerdavo.be