Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2394 of /customers/e/1/3/kerdavo.be/httpd.www/site/includes/menu.inc).

Bestuur

Kerdavo bestuursteam


Willem Dewilde
Voorzitter
0477/40 44 37
Willem@kerdavo.be

 


Geert Claeys
Secretaris
​0477/70 90 06
Geert@kerdavo.be

 


Joris Blontrock
Financieel beheerder
​0477/88 10 03
Joris@kerdavo.be

 


Koen Defoor
Sportief manager
0476/55 86 41
Koen@kerdavo.be

Hanne Dewilde
Jeugdcoördinator
0472/74 00 56
Hanne@kerdavo.be

Gillian Oghuma
Jeugdcoördinator
0474/18 22 24
Gillian@kerdavo.be

Anita van Dam 
Bestuurder
Anita@kerdavo.be

Koen Walschap
Bestuurder
Koenw@kerdavo.be
 

Erwin Rombaut 
Bestuurder
Erwin@kerdavo.be

Jeugdcoördinatoren


Gillian Oghuma
Jeugdcoördinator
0474/18 22 24
Gillian@kerdavo.be

Hanne Dewilde
Jeugdcoördinator
0472/74 00 56
Hanne@kerdavo.be